Mailing list

Development Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Phil Waite, 1 Spruce Hill, Harlow, Essex, , CM18 7SR, , 07740 407323, phil.waite@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Nancy Watson, C/O Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow Essex, CM20 1WG, 07908 518862, , nancy.watson@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Clark, 4 Rushmead Villas, School Lane, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2QE, (01279) 423474, , jean.clark@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Davis, 5 Commonfields, Harlow, Essex, , CM20 3QE, 01279 300582, , bob.davis@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Garnett, Brookhouse, 10 Wyldwood Close, Old Harlow, Essex, CM17 0JD, (01279) 437401, , michael.garnett@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hardware, 64 Great Brays, Harlow, , , CM18 6DW, , 07775 925274, michael.hardware@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Hulcoop, 330 Carters Mead, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9HA, , , (01279) 452252, , maggie.hulcoop@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Livings, 15 Seeleys, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 0AD, (01279) 422339, , sue.livings@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Stefan Mullard, 312 Northbrooks, Harlow, Essex, CM19 4DW, , , , 07951 401128, Stefan.Mullard@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Souter, 227 Longbanks, Harlow, Essex, , CM18 7PB, , 07850667900, clive.souter@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Carter, 71 Mark Hall Moors, Harlow, Essex, , CM20 2NF, (01279) 429443, , simon.carter@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Jodi Dunne, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07378 879710, jodi.dunne@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Edwards, c/o Harlow Council, The Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow Essex, CM20 1WG, , 07544374168, tony.edwards@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Hall, Fullers End, Kingsdon Lane, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9AB, (01279) 445897, , tony.hall@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Johnson, 78 Mallards Rise, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 9PL, (01279) 865673, , andrew.johnson@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Shona Johnson, 78 Mallards Rise, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 9PL, 01279 865673, , shona.johnson@harlow.gov.uk