Mailing list

Licensing Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Frances Mason, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07517 992133, frances.mason@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Shannon Jezzard, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07850 861905, shannon.jezzard@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Churchill, 215 Brockles Mead, Harlow, Essex, , CM19 4QA, (01279) 621094, , nick.churchill@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Garnett, Brookhouse, 10 Wyldwood Close, Old Harlow, Essex, CM17 0JD, (01279) 437401, , michael.garnett@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Hall, Fullers End, Kingsdon Lane, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9AB, (01279) 445897, , tony.hall@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Hulcoop, 330 Carters Mead, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9HA, , , (01279) 452252, , maggie.hulcoop@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Johnson, 78 Mallards Rise, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 9PL, (01279) 865673, , andrew.johnson@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Lanie Shears, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07906870935, lanie.shears@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor John Strachan, 100 Seymours, Harlow, Essex, , CM19 5NH, 01279 323656, 07941 829965, john.strachan@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Nancy Watson, C/O Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow Essex, CM20 1WG, 07908 518862, , nancy.watson@harlow.gov.uk