Contact details

Councillors

Councillor David Carter

23 Greygoose Park
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4JL

(01279) 420340

Download Councillor David Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Carter contact details as a CSV file

david.carter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Carter

71 Mark Hall Moors
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2NF

(01279) 429443

Download Councillor Simon Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Carter contact details as a CSV file

simon.carter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Charles

86 Jocelyns
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0BU

07752096765

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as a CSV file

joel.charles@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Churchill

215 Brockles Mead
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4QA

(01279) 621094

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as a CSV file

nick.churchill@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Clark

4 Rushmead Villas
School Lane
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2QE

(01279) 423474

Download Councillor Jean Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Clark contact details as a CSV file

jean.clark@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Danvers

65 Tunnmeade
Harlow
Essex
CM20 3HN

(01279) 425934

Download Councillor Mike Danvers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Danvers contact details as a CSV file

mike.danvers@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Davis

5 Commonfields
Harlow
Essex
CM20 3QE

01279 300582

Download Councillor Bob Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Davis contact details as a CSV file

bob.davis@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Jodi Dunne

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

Download Councillor Jodi Dunne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jodi Dunne contact details as a CSV file

jodi.dunne@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Durcan

329 Rundells
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7HN

(01279) 414357

Download Councillor Tony Durcan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Durcan contact details as a CSV file

anthony.durcan@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Edwards

c/o Harlow Council
The Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow, Essex
CM20 1WG

07544374168

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as a CSV file

tony.edwards@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Garnett

Brookhouse
10 Wyldwood Close
Old Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JD

(01279) 437401

Download Councillor Michael Garnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Garnett contact details as a CSV file

michael.garnett@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Hall

Fullers End
Kingsdon Lane
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9AB

(01279) 445897

Download Councillor Tony Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Hall contact details as a CSV file

tony.hall@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hardware

64 Great Brays
Harlow
CM18 6DW

07775 925274

Download Councillor Michael Hardware contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hardware contact details as a CSV file

michael.hardware@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Eugenie Harvey

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07966 014122

Download Councillor Eugenie Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eugenie Harvey contact details as a CSV file

eugenie.harvey@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Hulcoop

330 Carters Mead
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9HA

(01279) 452252

Download Councillor Maggie Hulcoop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Hulcoop contact details as a CSV file

maggie.hulcoop@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ingall

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens, Harlow
CM20 1WG

07900256403

Download Councillor Mark Ingall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ingall contact details as a CSV file

mark.ingall@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Shannon Jezzard

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07850 861905

Download Councillor Shannon Jezzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shannon Jezzard contact details as a CSV file

shannon.jezzard@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson

78 Mallards Rise
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9PL

(01279) 865673

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Johnson

47 Old Orchard
Harlow
Essex
CM18 6YQ

(01279) 312195

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as a CSV file

eddie.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Johnson

78 Mallards Rise
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9PL

01279 865673

Download Councillor Shona Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Shona.johnson@harlow.co.uk

Councillor Sue Livings

15 Seeleys
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0AD

(01279) 422339

Download Councillor Sue Livings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Livings contact details as a CSV file

sue.livings@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Mullard

312 Northbrooks
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4DW

07951 401128

Download Councillor Stefan Mullard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Mullard contact details as a CSV file

Stefan.Mullard@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Perrin

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow, Essex
CM20 1WG

(01279) 312195

Download Councillor Russell Perrin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Perrin contact details as a CSV file

russell.perrin@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Purton

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gdns
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07763 486882

Download Councillor Danny Purton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Purton contact details as a CSV file

danny.purton@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Lanie Shears

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07906870935

Download Councillor Lanie Shears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lanie Shears contact details as a CSV file

lanie.shears@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Souter

227 Longbanks
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7PB

07850667900

Download Councillor Clive Souter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Souter contact details as a CSV file

clive.souter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Edna Stevens

210 Fullers Mead
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9AX

(01279) 324183

Download Councillor Edna Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edna Stevens contact details as a CSV file

edna.stevens@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor John Strachan

100 Seymours
Harlow
Essex
CM19 5NH

01279 323656
07941 829965

Download Councillor John Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Strachan contact details as a CSV file

john.strachan@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Toal

c/o Civic Centre, The Water Gardens
Harlow
Essex
CM20 1WG

07885 881255

Download Councillor Emma Toal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Toal contact details as a CSV file

emma.toal@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Vince

188 Rivermill
Harlow
CM20 1PA

01279 494571
07903 189211

Download Councillor Chris Vince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Vince contact details as a CSV file

chris.vince@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Waite

1 Spruce Hill
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7SR

07740 407323

Download Councillor Phil Waite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Waite contact details as a CSV file

phil.waite@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wilkinson

56 Sakins Croft
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7BP

07718696429

Download Councillor Mark Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilkinson@harlow.gov.uk