Contact details

Audit & Standards Committee

Councillor Stefan Mullard (Chair)

312 Northbrooks
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4DW

07951 401128

Download Councillor Stefan Mullard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Mullard contact details as a CSV file

Stefan.Mullard@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Shannon Jezzard (Vice-Chair)

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07850 861905

Download Councillor Shannon Jezzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shannon Jezzard contact details as a CSV file

shannon.jezzard@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Carter

71 Mark Hall Moors
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2NF

(01279) 429443

Download Councillor Simon Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Carter contact details as a CSV file

simon.carter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Clark

4 Rushmead Villas
School Lane
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2QE

(01279) 423474

Download Councillor Jean Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Clark contact details as a CSV file

jean.clark@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Jodi Dunne

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07464 719579

Download Councillor Jodi Dunne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jodi Dunne contact details as a CSV file

jodi.dunne@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hardware

64 Great Brays
Harlow
CM18 6DW

07775 925274

Download Councillor Michael Hardware contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hardware contact details as a CSV file

michael.hardware@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Johnson

C/O Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow Essex
CM20 1WG

(01279) 312195

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as a CSV file

eddie.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Mason

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07517 992133

Download Councillor Frances Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Mason contact details as a CSV file

frances.mason@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Perrin

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow, Essex
CM20 1WG

(01279) 312195

Download Councillor Russell Perrin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Perrin contact details as a CSV file

russell.perrin@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Vince

188 Rivermill
Harlow
CM20 1PA

07903 189211

Download Councillor Chris Vince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Vince contact details as a CSV file

chris.vince@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Charles (Reserve)

86 Jocelyns
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0BU

07752096765

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as a CSV file

joel.charles@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Churchill (Reserve)

215 Brockles Mead
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4QA

(01279) 621094

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as a CSV file

nick.churchill@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Edwards (Reserve)

c/o Harlow Council
The Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow, Essex
CM20 1WG

07544374168

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as a CSV file

tony.edwards@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Hall (Reserve)

Fullers End
Kingsdon Lane
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9AB

(01279) 445897

Download Councillor Tony Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Hall contact details as a CSV file

tony.hall@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Eugenie Harvey (Reserve)

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07966 014122

Download Councillor Eugenie Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eugenie Harvey contact details as a CSV file

eugenie.harvey@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson (Reserve)

78 Mallards Rise
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9PL

(01279) 865673

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.johnson@harlow.gov.uk