Contact details

Harlow Local Highways Panel

Councillor Eddie Johnson (Chair)

C/O Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow Essex
CM20 1WG

(01279) 312195

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as a CSV file

eddie.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Garnett

Brookhouse
10 Wyldwood Close
Old Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JD

(01279) 437401

Download Councillor Michael Garnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Garnett contact details as a CSV file

michael.garnett@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hardware

64 Great Brays
Harlow
CM18 6DW

07775 925274

Download Councillor Michael Hardware contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hardware contact details as a CSV file

michael.hardware@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael E Hardware

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Clive Souter

227 Longbanks
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7PB

07850667900

Download Councillor Clive Souter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Souter contact details as a CSV file

clive.souter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Durcan

329 Rundells
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7HN

(01279) 414357

Download Councillor Tony Durcan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Durcan contact details as a CSV file

anthony.durcan@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Edwards

c/o Harlow Council
The Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow, Essex
CM20 1WG

07544374168

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as a CSV file

tony.edwards@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Purton

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gdns
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07763 486882

Download Councillor Danny Purton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Purton contact details as a CSV file

danny.purton@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor John Strachan

100 Seymours
Harlow
Essex
CM19 5NH

01279 323656
07941 829965

Download Councillor John Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Strachan contact details as a CSV file

john.strachan@harlow.gov.uk