Mailing list

Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tony Edwards, c/o Harlow Council, The Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow Essex, CM20 1WG, , 07544374168, tony.edwards@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor David Carter, 23 Greygoose Park, Harlow, Essex, , CM19 4JL, (01279) 420340, , david.carter@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Carter, 71 Mark Hall Moors, Harlow, Essex, , CM20 2NF, (01279) 429443, , simon.carter@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Joel Charles, 86 Jocelyns, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 0BU, , 07752096765, joel.charles@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Davis, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07749 393037, bob.davis@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Hulcoop, 330 Carters Mead, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9HA, , , (01279) 452252, , maggie.hulcoop@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Shannon Jezzard, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07850 861905, shannon.jezzard@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Shona Johnson, 78 Mallards Rise, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 9PL, 01279 865673, , shona.johnson@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Stefan Mullard, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07951 401128, Stefan.Mullard@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Toal, c/o Civic Centre The Water Gardens, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1WG, , , , 07885 881255, emma.toal@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Churchill, 215 Brockles Mead, Harlow, Essex, , CM19 4QA, (01279) 621094, , nick.churchill@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hardware, 12a Hart Road, Harlow, , , CM17 0HL, , 07775 925274, michael.hardware@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Johnson, 78 Mallards Rise, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 9PL, (01279) 865673, , andrew.johnson@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Russell Perrin, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow Essex, CM20 1WG, (01279) 312195, , russell.perrin@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Waite, 1 Spruce Hill, Harlow, Essex, , CM18 7SR, , 07740 407323, phil.waite@harlow.gov.uk