Mailing list

Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tony Edwards, c/o Harlow Council, The Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow Essex, CM20 1WG, , 07544374168, tony.edwards@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor David Carter, 23 Greygoose Park, Harlow, Essex, , CM19 4JL, (01279) 420340, , david.carter@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Churchill, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, (01279) 621094, , nick.churchill@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Colleen Morrison, (Address not supplied) , , , colleen.morrison@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Kay Morrison, 199A Hookfield, Harlow, Essex, CM18 6QP, , , , , kay.morrison@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Saggers, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07305 777819, matthew.saggers@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Stacy Seales, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07541 141166, stacy.seales@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Lanie Shears, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07906870935, lanie.shears@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Durcan, 329 Rundells, Harlow, Essex, , CM18 7HN, (01279) 414357, , anthony.durcan@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Garnett, Brookhouse, 10 Wyldwood Close, Old Harlow, Essex, CM17 0JD, (01279) 437401, , michael.garnett@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Livings, 15 Seeleys, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 0AD, (01279) 422339, , sue.livings@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Ash Malik, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07761 780856, ash.malik@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Souter, 227 Longbanks, Harlow, Essex, , CM18 7PB, , 07850667900, clive.souter@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Wilkinson, 56 Sakins Croft, Harlow, Essex, CM18 7BP, , , , 07718696429, mark.wilkinson@harlow.gov.uk