Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Russell Perrin, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow Essex, CM20 1WG, , , russell.perrin@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Joel Charles, 86 Jocelyns, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 0BU, , 07752096765, joel.charles@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Carter, 71 Mark Hall Moors, Harlow, Essex, , CM20 2NF, (01279) 429443, , simon.carter@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Alastair Gunn, 11 Penshurst, Harlow, , , CM17 0BP, , 07850 261771, alastair.gunn@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hardware, 12a Hart Road, Harlow, , , CM17 0HL, , 07775 925274, michael.hardware@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor James Leppard, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07454 686809, james.leppard@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Nicky Purse, 98 Coalport Close, Harlow, , , CM17 9QS, , 07838 238573, nicky.purse@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Swords, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07568 193081, dan.swords@harlow.gov.uk