Mailing list

Cabinet Policy Development Working Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ash Malik, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07761 780856, ash.malik@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Jodi Dunne, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07378 879710, jodi.dunne@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Garnett, Brookhouse, 10 Wyldwood Close, Old Harlow, Essex, CM17 0JD, (01279) 437401, , michael.garnett@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Livings, 15 Seeleys, Harlow, Essex, , CM17 0AD, (01279) 422339, , sue.livings@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Souter, 227 Longbanks, Harlow, Essex, , CM18 7PB, , 07850667900, clive.souter@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Nancy Watson, C/O Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow Essex, CM20 1WG, 07908 518862, , nancy.watson@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Clark, 4 Rushmead Villas, School Lane, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2QE, (01279) 423474, , jean.clark@harlow.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Vince, c/o Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, Harlow, CM20 1WG, , 07729406011, chris.vince@harlow.gov.uk