Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tony Edwards (Chair)

c/o Harlow Council
The Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow, Essex
CM20 1WG

07544374168

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as a CSV file

tony.edwards@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor David Carter (Vice-Chair)

23 Greygoose Park
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4JL

(01279) 420340

Download Councillor David Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Carter contact details as a CSV file

david.carter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Churchill

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

(01279) 621094

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as a CSV file

nick.churchill@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Colleen Morrison

(Address not supplied)

colleen.morrison@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Daniella Pritchard

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07710 529374

Download Councillor Daniella Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniella Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

daniella.pritchard@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Saggers

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07305 777819

Download Councillor Matthew Saggers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Saggers contact details as a CSV file

matthew.saggers@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Stacy Seales

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07541 141166

Download Councillor Stacy Seales contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stacy Seales contact details as a CSV file

stacy.seales@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Lanie Shears

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07906870935

Download Councillor Lanie Shears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lanie Shears contact details as a CSV file

lanie.shears@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Durcan (Reserve)

329 Rundells
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7HN

(01279) 414357

Download Councillor Tony Durcan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Durcan contact details as a CSV file

anthony.durcan@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Garnett (Reserve)

Brookhouse
10 Wyldwood Close
Old Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JD

(01279) 437401

Download Councillor Michael Garnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Garnett contact details as a CSV file

michael.garnett@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Livings (Reserve)

15 Seeleys
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0AD

(01279) 422339

Download Councillor Sue Livings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Livings contact details as a CSV file

sue.livings@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Ash Malik (Reserve)

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07761 780856

Download Councillor Ash Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ash Malik contact details as a CSV file

ash.malik@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Souter (Reserve)

227 Longbanks
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7PB

07850667900

Download Councillor Clive Souter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Souter contact details as a CSV file

clive.souter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wilkinson (Reserve)

56 Sakins Croft
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7BP

07718696429

Download Councillor Mark Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilkinson@harlow.gov.uk