Contact details

Hearing Sub Committee

Councillor Stefan Mullard (Chair)

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07951 401128

Download Councillor Stefan Mullard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Mullard contact details as a CSV file

Stefan.Mullard@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Johnson (Vice-Chair)

C/O Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow Essex
CM20 1WG

(01279) 312195

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as a CSV file

eddie.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Carter

71 Mark Hall Moors
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2NF

(01279) 429443

Download Councillor Simon Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Carter contact details as a CSV file

simon.carter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Jodi Dunne

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07378 879710

Download Councillor Jodi Dunne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jodi Dunne contact details as a CSV file

jodi.dunne@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Shannon Jezzard

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07850 861905

Download Councillor Shannon Jezzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shannon Jezzard contact details as a CSV file

shannon.jezzard@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Perrin

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow, Essex
CM20 1WG

(01279) 312195

Download Councillor Russell Perrin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Perrin contact details as a CSV file

russell.perrin@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Charles (Reserve)

86 Jocelyns
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0BU

07752096765

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as a CSV file

joel.charles@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Edwards (Reserve)

c/o Harlow Council
The Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow, Essex
CM20 1WG

07544374168

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Edwards contact details as a CSV file

tony.edwards@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson (Reserve)

78 Mallards Rise
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9PL

(01279) 865673

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Mason (Reserve)

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07517 992133

Download Councillor Frances Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Mason contact details as a CSV file

frances.mason@harlow.gov.uk