Contact details

Call In Sub Committee

Councillor David Carter (Chair)

23 Greygoose Park
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4JL

(01279) 420340

Download Councillor David Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Carter contact details as a CSV file

david.carter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Toal (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Centre, The Water Gardens
Harlow
Essex
CM20 1WG

07885 881255

Download Councillor Emma Toal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Toal contact details as a CSV file

emma.toal@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Carter

71 Mark Hall Moors
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2NF

(01279) 429443

Download Councillor Simon Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Carter contact details as a CSV file

simon.carter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Charles

86 Jocelyns
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0BU

07752096765

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as a CSV file

joel.charles@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Davis

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07749 393037

Download Councillor Bob Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Davis contact details as a CSV file

bob.davis@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Hulcoop

330 Carters Mead
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9HA

(01279) 452252

Download Councillor Maggie Hulcoop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Hulcoop contact details as a CSV file

maggie.hulcoop@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Mullard

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07951 401128

Download Councillor Stefan Mullard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Mullard contact details as a CSV file

Stefan.Mullard@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Churchill (Reserve)

215 Brockles Mead
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4QA

(01279) 621094

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as a CSV file

nick.churchill@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson (Reserve)

78 Mallards Rise
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9PL

(01279) 865673

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Johnson (Reserve)

C/O Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow Essex
CM20 1WG

(01279) 312195

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Johnson contact details as a CSV file

eddie.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Johnson (Reserve)

78 Mallards Rise
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9PL

01279 865673

Download Councillor Shona Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Johnson contact details as a CSV file

shona.johnson@harlow.gov.uk