Contact details

Regulatory Sub Committee

Councillor David Carter

23 Greygoose Park
Harlow
Essex
CM19 4JL

(01279) 420340

Download Councillor David Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Carter contact details as a CSV file

david.carter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Charles

86 Jocelyns
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0BU

07752096765

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Charles contact details as a CSV file

joel.charles@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Churchill

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

(01279) 621094

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Churchill contact details as a CSV file

nick.churchill@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Jodi Dunne

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07378 879710

Download Councillor Jodi Dunne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jodi Dunne contact details as a CSV file

jodi.dunne@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor James Griggs

129 Broadfield
Harlow
Essex
CM20 3PY

07877 424834

Download Councillor James Griggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Griggs contact details as a CSV file

james.griggs@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson

78 Mallards Rise
Harlow
Essex
CM17 9PL

(01279) 865673

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.johnson@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Stacy Seales

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07541 141166

Download Councillor Stacy Seales contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stacy Seales contact details as a CSV file

stacy.seales@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Lanie Shears

c/o Harlow Council
Civic Centre
Water Gardens
Harlow
CM20 1WG

07906870935

Download Councillor Lanie Shears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lanie Shears contact details as a CSV file

lanie.shears@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Souter

227 Longbanks
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7PB

07850667900

Download Councillor Clive Souter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Souter contact details as a CSV file

clive.souter@harlow.gov.uk

Councillor Nancy Watson

C/O Harlow Council
Civic Centre
The Water Gardens
Harlow Essex
CM20 1WG

07908 518862

Download Councillor Nancy Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nancy Watson contact details as a CSV file

nancy.watson@harlow.gov.uk