Cabinet Appointments 2024/25

Shareholder Sub Committee (7)	Constitution Panel (5)
Dan Swords (c)	Dan Swords (c)
David Carter (vc)	Hannah Ellis (vc)
Tony Edwards	Tony Edwards
Michael Hardware	Emma Ghaffari
Kay Morrison	Stefan Mullard-Toal
Nicky Purse	
Lanie Shears	
Harlow Local Highways Panel (4)	
David Carter	
Tony Edwards	
Maggie Hulcoop	
Kay Morrison	
Housing Standards Board (3)	Harlow and Gilston Garden Town Board
	(1+1 sub)
David Carter (c)	Dan Swords
Jodi Dunne	Alastair Gunn (sub)
Matthew Saggers	
Growth Board (2)	Essex Flood Partnership (1+1 Sub)
Alastair Gunn	Nicky Purse
Dan Swords	Mike Garnett (sub)
North Essex Economic Board (NEBB) (1)	North Essex Councils (NEC) (1)
Dan Swords	Dan Swords
Harlow Health and Wellbeing Board (1)	UK Innovation Corridor (1+1 Officer)
Danielle Brown	Dan Swords
Digital Innovation Corridor (1)	Harlow Regeneration Partnership (2)
Alastair Gunn	Dan Swords
	Michael Hardware
Harlow Bus Users Group (1)	North Essex Parking Partnership (1+1
	Sub)
Matthew Saggers	Nicky Purse
	Mike Garnett (sub)