Issue details

Referral from Covid-19 Recovery Working Group - Funding Allocations: Recovery Budget

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Notice of proposed decision first published: 04/11/2020

Decision due: 3 Dec 2020 by Cabinet

Lead member: Councillor Eugenie Harvey eugenie.harvey@harlow.gov.uk

Lead director: Head of Governance, Chief Executive, Head of Community Wellbeing, Head of Environment and Planning, Head of Finance and Deputy to the Chief Executive, Head of Housing

Contact: Simon Hill, Director of Governance and Corporate Support Email: simon.hill@harlow.gov.uk, Andrew Bramidge, Director of Strategic Growth and Regeneration Email: andrew.bramidge@harlow.gov.uk Tel: 01279 446410, Simon Freeman, Deputy to the Chief Executive and Director of Finance Email: simon.freeman@harlow.gov.uk, Jane Greer, Director of Communities and Environment Email: jane.greer@harlow.gov.uk Tel: 01279 446406, Brian Keane, Chief Executive Email: brian.keane@harlow.gov.uk Tel: 01279 446037, Andrew Murray, Director of Housing Email: andrew.murray@harlow.gov.uk Tel: 01279 446676.

Decisions

Agenda items